User login

AGILE regional information

This page provides details for each of the AGILE regional committees.

Please use the linked regional map below (or browse further down this page) for contact details.

agile north region agile scotland region Regional map agile east region agile wales region agile west region agile northern ireland region

East Region

Regional Representatives:

Louise Briggs
Email: louise.briggs@stgeorges.nhs.uk
Alternate: Sarah Teague

Committee members

Tina Edwards
Pam Couchman
Ursula Martindale
Tracy Palmer
Claire Betts
Rogana Braganza
Louise Briggs
Sarah Teague

Link members

Tanya Brown - Griffiths
Vicky Johnston
Katie Myers
Bryony Phillips
Helen Welham

North Region

Chair & Regional Rep:

File 102292

Lynn Sutcliffe,
Email: Lynnsutcliffe@hotmail.com
Email: lynn.sutcliffe@cumbria.ac.uk

 

Treasurer

Vacant

Membership Secretary & Diversity Officer

Jane Cook – Newcastle

Committee Members

Jackie Hemsley - Northallerton

Vicky Denny - Northallerton

Gavin Snelson - Newcastle

Vivien Astbury - Manchester

Northern Ireland

Chair and Regional Rep

File 102293

Gail McMillan
Email: gail.mcmillan@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Secretary Cathy McKeown - cathy.mckeown@southerntrust.hscni.net

Programme Secretary

Herborg Hunter - Moyle Hospital, Larne

Membership secretary Martina McGovern
Hon Treas Pauline Ferguson - Lagan Valley Hospital, Lisburn

Course committee

Sorcha McGaughey

Committee

Martina McGovern - martina.mcgovern@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Gail McMillan - gail.mcmillan@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Sorcha Maguire - sorcha.maguire@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Barbara Walker - barbara.walker@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Scotland

Regional Representatives:

File 102754

Fiona Macleod
Email: FionaA.macleod@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

Chair

Vacant
Vice – Chair Vacant

Secretary

Kirsteen Dunn

Treasurer

Gail McLaren

Committee members

Ann Currie
Kirsteen Dunn
Elizabeth Hamilton
Janet Thomas
Emma Wilson
Katie Begg

Wales

Regional Representatives:

File 103144

Ruth Buckley

Ruth.buckley2@wales.nhs.uk

 

Regional Treasurer

Sharon Jackson and Cath Hughes both from:
Corseinion Hospital
Swansea
tel: 01792897443

West Region

Regional Rep

 

File 105074

Charlotte Tucker

charlotte.tucker@glos.nhs.uk

 

Links